Download Books Like Mistborn Goodreads Perfect

Download Books Like Mistborn Goodreads Perfect. The magician’s guild (book 1 of the black magician trilogy), by trudi canavan. It was published on july 17, 2006 by tor books and is the first novel in the mistborn trilogy, followed by the well of ascension in 2007 and the hero of ages in 2008.

21 Books Like Mistborn
21 Books Like Mistborn from www.readthistwice.com

Words of radiance (the stormlight archive, #2) by. If you want to stay within the mistborn universe but are looking for something a little less dense, the alloy of law series takes place in the same world a few hundred years later. The first book is more fast paced than the other two and it has kelsier who always has an air of mystery about him and more likable than any of the other characters.

Mistborn Is A Fantasy Series By Brandon Sanderson.it Is A Major Part Of The Cosmere Sequence And Is Set Mostly On The Shardworld Scadrial.

The final empire (mistborn, #1), brandon sanderson. So i’m asking for recs on books that has similar aspects to mistborn that i like, while maybe not having things i didn’t like in the book. And depending on why you found tolkien and game of thrones boring, the hundred thousand kingdoms.

Katsa Is A Graceling, One Of The People Born With An Extreme.

This is not high fantasy in the same sense, but you might try the goblin emperor. Here are 21 books that you may like if you liked mistborn. · 7y · edited 7y.

The Final Empire, Also Known Simply As Mistborn Or , Is A Fantasy Novel Written By American Author Brandon Sanderson.

First and foremost, brandon's other works. I can also very highly recommend the lies of locke lamora, by. Sub red, red, orange, yellow, green, blue, violet (missing one i think).

Each Has Their Own Uses.

The first book is more fast paced than the other two and it has kelsier who always has an air of mystery about him and more likable than any of the other characters. In sanderson’s epics, humour is present, but abercrombie sprinkles it with glee throughout the blade itself. Like the mistborn series, you don’t expect a comparison to be made between it and a book that is gritty, dark, or even amusing.

If You Saw The Movies And Did Not Read The Books , Do So Now, Even The Extended Version Cannot Capture All The Lovely De.

The blade itself (book 1 of the first law), by joe abercrombie. Books like mistborn, or anything with an interesting 'magic system'? 21 book s on the list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post